Vancar6
01-11-2010, 09:31 AM
Nice smilies!
But when i went to goto the link to have a loook a the smilies google chrome told me this:Warning: Visiting this site may harm your computer!
The website at www.vbulletinsmileys.com contains elements from the site admin.waverevenue.com, which appears to host malware – software that can hurt your computer or otherwise operate without your consent. Just visiting a site that contains malware can infect your computer.
For detailed information about the problems with these elements, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page for admin.waverevenue.com.
Learn more about how to protect yourself from harmful software online.
Is it ok to visit?
It maybe just google chrome messing up but just wanna make sure
But when i went to goto the link to have a loook a the smilies google chrome told me this:Warning: Visiting this site may harm your computer!
The website at www.vbulletinsmileys.com contains elements from the site admin.waverevenue.com, which appears to host malware – software that can hurt your computer or otherwise operate without your consent. Just visiting a site that contains malware can infect your computer.
For detailed information about the problems with these elements, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page for admin.waverevenue.com.
Learn more about how to protect yourself from harmful software online.
Is it ok to visit?
It maybe just google chrome messing up but just wanna make sure